Thursday, September 1, 2011


This is a soundboard recording of a show we did in February, 2010. That show was cool. A lot of people came out, we had a good time. LOL @ Tony's vocals on this. Shouts to Max Fink (FLOOD) for hooking this up!

1. Intro
2. Bad Day
3. Old Friends
4. Losin' Touch
5. Now It's Over
6. Tony Gets Wasted In Bruno
7. Pimple Zoo
8. Drunk Shit
9. I'm Not Insane
10. Bad Scene
11. Losin'
12. Wastin'
13. Dance Floor Justice


No comments: