Friday, July 22, 2011

Tony Molina - Embarrassing Times

This is Tony's first "solo" thing. Self released cassette, limited to 50 copies. Came free with the first 50 mailorder OVENS - S/T CDs from Aquarius Records. The tracks were recorded in June, 2008. Beau played drums on track 3, 9 and 10. We'll probably make more copies of these at some point.

1. Song Of Praise Intro (Roy Wood)
2. Hangover Song
3. Devil Song (Telly Savalas)
4. Bullshit Riff
5. I'm Not Down
6. I Know I'm Wrong
7. Mighty Chuffed
8. Still Lazy
9. The Secret Of Life (Dead Milkmen)
10. Mid-Lyfe Crysis
11. Here We Go Again
12. She Divines Water (Camper Van Beethoven)


No comments: